Hans Stucki

Hans Stucki

Holz- und Holzmetallfenster

Tel: 031 385 28 23

E-Mail: h.stucki@phbe.ch

 

Christian Oestreicher

Christian Oestreicher

Holz- und Holzmetallfenster

Tel: 031 996 10 66

E-Mail: ch.oestreicher@phbe.ch

Tamara Denz

Tamara Denz

Holz- und Holzmetallfenster

Tel: 031 996 10 61

E-Mail: t.denz@phbe.ch

 

René Misteli

René Misteli

Innenausbau

Tel: 031 385 28 26

E-Mail: r.misteli@phbe.ch
 

Damian Bögli

Damian Bögli

Innenausbau

Tel: 031 385 28 32

E-Mail: d.boegli@phbe.ch

 

Liridon Zulfaj

Liridon Zulfaj

Innenausbau

Tel: 031 385 28 45

E-Mail: l.zulfaj@phbe.ch

Ruedi Andres

Ruedi Andres

Zimmerei

Tel: 031 385 28 34

E-Mail: r.andres@phbe.ch

Philip Androulidakis

Philip Androulidakis

Zimmerei

Tel: 031 385 28 34

E-Mail: p.androulidakis@phbe.ch

Bruno Delaprez

Bruno Delaprez

Parkett

Tel: 031 996 10 62

E-Mail: b.delaprez@phbe.ch

 

Pascal Bachofner

Pascal Bachofner

Parkett

Tel: 031 996 10 69

E-Mail: p.bachofner@phbe.ch

 

Bruno Flury

Bruno Flury

Bodenbeläge und Parkett
031 996 10 68
E-Mail: b.flury@phbe.ch